Newhaven Yacht Club Committee


Commodore Maurice Elford
Vice Commodore Roger Davis
Secretary Graham Eaton
Treasurer Teresa Scott
Membership Secretary Roger Davis
Course Principal Maurice Elford
Social Secretary Matt Longbone
Buddy Sail Co-ordinator Richard Mitchell
Bosun Shirli Gaston
Publicity Bill Wates

Your Committee meets once every two months to carry out the necessary management of the Club. Members are very welcome to attend these meetings, and to offer any advice or information for matters under discussion.